Board of Trustees Elections 2021

Nominations for the vacant positions on the Board of Trustees for IAEA closed on 15 November 2021. The members listed below were nominated to the respective vacant positions. There were no other nominations, and thus they have been elected to the IAEA Board of Trustees unopposed and will assume their new positions on 1 January 2022.
President: Dr. Anat Ben Simon
Vice President: Dr. Mary Pitoniak
BoT Member (Full Institutional Member): Mr. Vali Huseyn
BoT Member (Full Individual Member): Mr. Stuart Shaw.
Congratulations are extended to these members.